Accidentally in honor of the anniversary of the knighting of Winston Churchill in 1953, the next ConservativeLA Radio show (on Duane FM in the Hughniverse, Friday night, 04/24/15, 7:00 Pacific/10:00 Eastern–and... Read more →


Archive of Duane's Blog

Accidentally in honor of the anniversary of the knighting of Winston Churchill in 1953, the next ConservativeLA Radio show (on Duane FM in the Hughniverse, Friday night, 04/24/15, 7:00 Pacific/10:00 Eastern–and at 9:00 in Dallas) will consist of songs about royalty and nobility (theme suggestion via Breck Nichols). Hope you can stop by and listen, […]


Archive of Duane FM